Back to site

Heavy Ghetto (CD)

Image of Heavy Ghetto (CD)


Track Listing:

1. Grandmaster
2. Red Tonight
3. Chinese Jeans
4. Hell Up in Hong Kong
5. Lunch Break
6. Shanghai Superfly
7. Schoolhousin’
8. Lonely G
9. Beef Street
10. This is Rock n’ Roll

Audio Samples:

Buy digitally on iTunes and Amazon:

Or "Add to Cart" below to buy the CD now!

Sold Out