Back to site

Heavy Ghetto (Vinyl)

Image of Heavy Ghetto (Vinyl)

$20.00 - On Sale

Ships free in the USA!

Track Listing:

1. Grandmaster
2. Red Tonight
3. Chinese Jeans
4. Hell Up in Hong Kong
5. Lunch Break
6. Shanghai Superfly
7. Schoolhousin’
8. Lonely G
9. Beef Street
10. This is Rock n’ Roll

Buy digitally on iTunes and Amazon:

Or "Add to Cart" below to buy the 12" Vinyl now!

Sold Out